Ubisoft has announced the time and date of its E3 2016 press conference and pre-show, starting a bit earlier than it usually does. As the official Twitter post indicates, the pre-show will get started on June 13 at 12:30 PM PT, and the actual press conference begins at 1:00 PM.

The “Assassin’s Creed” “Ghost Recon” and “Just Dance” publisher will preview its upcoming titles at the Electronic Entertainment Expo on June 13, 2016.

Ubisoft’s show follows those of “FIFA” and “Mass Effect” publisher Electronic Arts on June 12 at 1pm PST (1:30am IST) and Bethesda at 7pm PST (7:30am IST), a studio whose parent company publishes the “Fallout,” “Elder Scrolls,” “Dishonored” and “Doom” franchises.

Ubisoft kondigt E3 2016 persconferentie aan

 

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments